“I’ll go for Olamide because of his storyline, he rose from grass to grace. He didn’t have anything and he tried so much to get everything, so I think he deserves to be called a legend both in Nigeria and in the world. He’s really a legend, a trademark for the struggle. I haven’t personally met him but I have seen him countless times. His lyrics, his songs, everything about him really motivates and inspires me to wake up, keep my head up and believe I can even do more than him.

I don’t rap, I’m a part III law student and I dance unprofessionally.

I love all of Olamide’s songs but my favourite would be the “omo wobe anthem” right now. ”

Ayobami

The Legend Series 6/10

Leave a Reply

