“It is Ben Carson M.D. I’m a student of Medicine in part II. I see him as someone that’s been used by God to serve man, to save lives and bring people that have been written off back to a normal life standard. He is a paediatric neurosurgeon so he deals more with children. He inspires me a lot, I read a lot about him when I was seeking admission and I didn’t even realize what I learnt from those book until I got in. I face some challenges and I remember what Ben faced being a junior staff, he has been

in conditions worse than I could find myself. I find strength in thinking that if Ben could do it, I can too, he always was able to find a way to scale through.”

Seun

The Legend Series 4/10

Leave a Reply

